Резиденция Всемирного Дома Справедливости в центре дуги на горе Кармель.

Всемирный Дом Справедливости

Всемирный Дом Справедливости является международным управляющим советом веры Бахаи. Бахаулла предписал создание этого института в Своей книге законов Китаб-и-Агдас .

Всемирный Дом Справедливости — это орган, который состоит из девяти человек, избираемых членами всех национальных собраний бахаи каждые пять лет. Бахаулла наделил Всемирный Дом Справедливости божественной властью вносить позитивный вклад в благоденствие человечества, содействовать образованию, миру и глобальному процветанию и защищать достоинство человека и положение религии. На него возложена ответственность за применение учения Бахаи в соответствии с требованиями вечно развивающегося общества, и, таким образом, он уполномочен издавать законы по вопросам, явно не освещенным в Святых Текстах Веры .

Со времени его первого избрания в 1963 году Всемирный Дом Справедливости направляет мировую общину бахаи к развитию ее способности участвовать в построении процветающей глобальной цивилизации. Руководство, предлагаемое Всемирным Домом Справедливости, обеспечивает единство мысли и действия в общине бахаи по мере того, как она учится претворять видение Бахауллы о всеобщем мире в реальность.


«Поскольку у всякого дня — своя забота, а для всякой заботы есть надлежащее решение, подобные дела вверяются Распорядителям Дома Справедливости, дабы они поступали согласно нуждам и потребностям времени».

— –Бахаулла

:

The Seat of the Universal House of Justice sits at the apex of an arc on Mount Carmel.

The Universal House of Justice

The Universal House of Justice is the international governing council of the Bahá’í Faith and the centre of Bahá’u’lláh’s Covenant today. Bahá’u’lláh ordained the creation of this institution in His book of laws, the Kitáb-i-Aqdas.

The Universal House of Justice is a nine-member body, elected every five years by the entire membership of all national Bahá’í assemblies. Bahá’u’lláh conferred divine authority upon the Universal House of Justice to exert a positive influence on the welfare of humankind, promote education, peace and global prosperity, and safeguard human honour and the position of religion. It is charged with applying the Bahá’í teachings to the requirements of an ever-evolving society and is thus empowered to legislate on matters not explicitly covered in the Faith’s Sacred Texts.

Since its first election in 1963, the Universal House of Justice has guided the Bahá’í world community to develop its capacity to participate in building a prosperous global civilization. The guidance provided by the Universal House of Justice ensures unity of thought and action in the Bahá’í community as it learns to translate Bahá’u’lláh’s vision of world peace into reality.


“Inasmuch as for each day there is a new problem and for every problem an expedient solution, such affairs should be referred to the Ministers of the House of Justice that they may act according to the needs and requirements of the time.”

–Bahá’u’lláh


Exploring this topic

This collection of articles explores the origins, responsibilities and work of the Universal House of Justice, and the growth and development of the Bahá’í world community since its first election in 1963. It also includes a selection of important messages from the Universal House of Justice itself.

Note: