“宇宙中的每一造物都是一扇门户,通向对祂的认知……”—— 巴哈欧拉

巴哈伊圣作解释道,上帝的本质不是任何凡俗头脑可以理解的,但是祂的属性显现在每个造物之中。综观历史,上帝派遣了一系列圣使——也被称为“上帝的显示者”——来教化和引导人类,激发民众的潜能,将人类文明推向一个前所未有的高度。

启示 »

上帝,这宇宙的创造者,是全知、博爱和至为仁慈的。上帝之光普照所有造物,如同阳光照临大地。凭着上帝显示者的教导,人类的灵性、智识和道德能力得到发展。这些上帝显示者包括亚伯拉罕、克利须那、琐罗亚斯德、摩西、佛陀、耶稣基督、穆罕默德,以及离我们最近的巴孛和巴哈欧拉。

自然界 »

自然界的美丽、丰饶和多样,都是上帝属性的表现。这令我们对自然产生了深深的敬意。人类能够摆脱自然界的束缚;身为地球上浩瀚资源的管理者,人有责任以一种保持和谐、推动文明的方式使用地球的资源。

不断进步的文明 »

人类走过了婴儿期和童年期,现在站在集体成熟期的门槛前。集体成熟期的标志是人类统一于一个全球文明。这一文明在灵性与物质两方面共同繁荣,它的出现意味着生活的灵性和现实层面协同并进。

The Bahá’í Faith

The Official Website of the Worldwide Bahá’í Community

What Bahá’ís Believe

God and His Creation

Overview

Every created thing in the whole universe is but a door leading into His knowledge…
Bahá’u’lláh
Revelation

God, the Creator of the universe, is all-knowing, all-loving and all-merciful. Just as the physical sun shines on the world, so the light of God is shed upon all Creation. Through the teachings of the Manifestations of God—among them Abraham, Krishna, Zoroaster, Moses, Buddha, Jesus Christ, Muḥammad, and, in more recent times, the Báb and Bahá’u’lláh—humanity’s spiritual, intellectual and moral capacities have been cultivated.

Nature

The beauty, richness and diversity of the natural world are all expressions of the attributes of God. This inspires in us deep respect for nature. Humanity has the capacity to emancipate itself from the world of nature and, as steward of the planet’s vast resources, it is responsible for using the earth’s raw materials in a way that preserves harmony and contributes to the advancement of civilization.

An Ever-Advancing Civilization

Humanity, having passed through the ages of infancy and childhood, now stands at the threshold of its collective maturity, the hallmark of which will be the unification of the human race in a global civilization. The emergence of this civilization, prosperous in both its spiritual and material dimensions, implies that the spiritual and practical aspects of life are to advance harmoniously together.